My my My my

Have you been playing hockey on a girls team but are interested in other North Shore options?  Have you been playing with boys because there hasn't been a good all-girls team fit for you?  The North Shore Ice Hawks are holding an open house on January 31st, 3:50pm, at the Governor's Academy rink for girls interested in U12 and U14 hockey.  The Ice Hawks are a well established USA Hockey accredited hockey program that plays an independent schedule, meaning that practices and games are played locally at rinks that include Governor's, Endicott College, and Pingree School. The new Ice Hawks girls teams for the 2016 / 2017 season will be managed by experienced youth hockey coaches and will focus on team-building, skills development, and fun, as players continue to develop their passion for the game.  
Open to girls born in 2003, 2004 and 2005.
Time: 3:50pm to 4:50pm
Date: Sunday, January 31, 2016
Place: Governor's Academy, 1 Elm St, Byfield, MA 01922
Players Attending:  Players not presently registered with the Ice Hawks need to bring USA Hockey Registration and check for $20.00 to the North Shore Ice Hawks, LLC.
For questions or more information call Meg Stickney (978-417-9801), Rick Tolstrup (978-807-3828) or Bill Heney (781-789-2134).